The estimate triangulates 12 public sources across 10 independent hosts, dated May–October 2026: Huntress’s own $250M ARR milestone (July 2026), reported ITDR adoption of 12M–16M protected identities, and published per-identity list pricing of $3.12–$4.80 a month. Huntress does not disclose product-level revenue, so 35% is a modeled point estimate, not a reported figure.
Point estimate, not a company-disclosed number · plausible range 25%–45% · confidence: medium-lowHuntress publicly stated $250M ARR in July 2026, consistent with its own trajectory ($100M in 2024, $175M+ in March 2026). This is the firmest number in the model.
12M–16M protected identities at published $3.12–$4.80 list would exceed all company ARR — proof of heavy channel discounts, volume tiers, non-billable identities, trials and coverage differences. Realized revenue per identity is far below list.
~16M identities at $3.60 vs 6M+ endpoints at $7.99: ITDR is clearly material, but after EDR plus SIEM, SAT and ISPM and lower realized channel pricing, it is unlikely to be a majority. Central estimate: 35%.
Key assumptions: the $250M denominator holds as of July 2026; identities monetize well below list; EDR remains the largest line; SIEM, SAT and ISPM contribute the remainder. Confidence is medium-low — the numerator is modeled, not reported.
| Source | Date | What it supports | Type |
|---|
Method: modeled estimate from 12 public source rows across 10 hosts (no host supplies more than 16.7% of rows), published May–October 2026. ARR figures are Huntress’s public statements (primary); identity counts and per-identity pricing are third-party reporting of published list prices. ITDR share is inferred by triangulation, not disclosed; values in US dollars, annual recurring revenue. Full evidence excerpts were cut for space.