Every current Blade 16 pairs Ryzen AI 9 with an RTX 50-series GPU behind the same 240 Hz OLED

Asked:
give me complete specs sheet data for razor blade 16 from manufactures sites

Manufacturer-stated specifications for the current Razer Blade 16 (2025), model family RZ09-0528x, gathered from official Razer product, configurator and support pages. The matrix below plots 15 purchasable SKU pages across regional Razer stores by GPU, memory and storage; grouped tables carry the full family sheet.

Configuration matrix — 15 official SKU pages

Each dot is one Razer SKU page. Column: GeForce RTX GPU. Row: memory + installed SSD. Colour: processor. Hover for SKU, region and the exact CPU.

Findings

Only the top configuration — Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, RTX 5090, 64 GB, 4 TB — is listed in every region checked (US, CA, GB, EU, AU, SG). razer.com
The RTX 5090 never ships with the Ryzen AI 9 365; RTX 5080 and below never ship with the HX 370 on the pages captured. razer.com
Storage tops out at 8 TB: two M.2 2280 NVMe slots, each accepting a single-sided drive up to 4 TB, per the official support sheet. mysupport.razer.com
At 14.9–17.4 mm and about 2.08 kg, Razer states this is its thinnest Blade gaming laptop, with a 90 Wh battery charging to 50% in 30 minutes. razer.com

Family specification sheet — RZ09-0528x

Manufacturer-stated values from Razer's official Blade 16 (2025) support sheet and product pages. Blank means Razer does not state it on the captured pages.
System
Operating systemWindows 11 Home 64-bit
CPU optionsAMD Ryzen AI 9 365 — 10 cores / 20 threads, 2.0 GHz base / 5.0 GHz boost, Radeon 880M graphics
AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 — 12 cores / 24 threads, 3.3 GHz base / 5.1 GHz boost
GPU optionsNVIDIA GeForce RTX 50-series, shown on official configuration pages from RTX 5060/5070 through RTX 5090
Display16-inch QHD+ 240 Hz OLED (common panel across configurator pages)
Memory32 GB or 64 GB, 8000 MHz (per configuration pages)
Storage installed1 TB, 2 TB or 4 TB SSD, M.2 PCIe Gen 4 NVMe
Storage upgradeTwo M.2 2280 slots (right x4, left x2); NVMe single-sided, up to 4 TB per slot — 8 TB total
Connectivity
USB-C2 × USB4 Type-C with Power Delivery and DisplayPort 2.1 via iGPU; charging with 20 V USB-C PD 3.0 chargers up to 100 W
USB-A3 × USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A
Video outHDMI 2.1
Card readerUHS-II SD card reader
Audio3.5 mm headphone / microphone combo port
WirelessWi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4, tri-band 2×2 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be
Physical & power
Dimensions355 × 250.5 × 14.9–17.4 mm (13.98 × 9.86 × 0.59–0.69 in), approx.
WeightApprox. 2.08 kg / 4.6 lb
BatteryBuilt-in 90 Wh rechargeable lithium-ion polymer; 50% in 30 min, 80% in 48 min
Input & camera
WebcamFull HD 1080p with Windows Hello IR
Keyboard1.5 mm travel, 5 dedicated macro keys, switches rated up to 6 million keystrokes
TouchpadPrecision glass touchpad
Warranty
Manufacturer1-year manufacturer's warranty
Battery2-year limited battery warranty

Sources: mysupport.razer.com (family sheet) · razer.com (product page)

Purchasable SKU pages

Exact configuration pages captured from regional Razer stores. Blank cells are not stated on the captured page.
SKUStoreCPUGPUMemorySSDDisplaySource

Scope note: Razer Blade 16 specifications are year- and SKU-dependent. This report intentionally covers the current 2025 RZ09-0528x family only; the materially different 2024 Intel Blade 16 (RZ09-0510x) and the 2026 Intel model (RZ09-0581x) are excluded. All values are manufacturer-stated; unresolved cells are left blank rather than inferred.

Method: built from official Razer domains only (razer.com regional stores and mysupport.razer.com). 15 distinct RZ09-0528x SKU configuration pages plus the official Blade 16 (2025) support family sheet were used; broad crawl rows for Blade 18, the 2023–2024 Blade 16 and the 2026 model were rejected. Memory speed is 8000 MHz where stated; one US RTX 5060 page did not state memory size and is left blank. Duplicate crawl captures of the same page were folded for space.

This report was generated automatically by Keenable SELECT at a user's request, from publicly available web sources linked herein. Keenable does not review, verify, or endorse its contents and makes no representation as to accuracy, completeness, or timeliness; AI-based extraction may contain errors. Nothing in this report is investment, legal, financial, or other professional advice. All trademarks and referenced content remain the property of their respective owners; no affiliation or endorsement is implied. To report an error, rights concern, or request removal: legal@keenable.ai.

Keenable SELECTAsk your own question
Made with Keenable SELECT